Menu

Commercial
buildings using BMZ
technology from 1000 m2

COMMERCIAL BUILDINGS QUICKLY | SAFELY | SPARINGLY

Designing and constructing modern and beautiful business buildings from 1000m2

FAST return on investment and a SUPER-FAST ROI due to the attractiveness of your aesthetically pleasing and practical fast-construction building.

The price of an insulated frame with a foundation is only from 6000 UAH/m2 with an area of more than 1000m2

BENEFIT DUE TO THE ADVANTAGE AND ATTRACTIVENESS OVER OTHER BUILDINGS

ADVANTAGE # 1

Facade sandwich panels
with hidden locks

ADVANTAGE # 1

ADVANTAGE # 2

Roof sandwich panels
with concealed locks

ADVANTAGE # 2

INDIVIDUAL APPEARANCE

This is achieved by combining building envelopes in different colors and shapes (factory-assembled energy-efficient high-quality sandwich panels, sandwich panels, composite panels, glass panels, façade systems with ventilation, etc.). The unique and technological properties of steel allow the implementation of bold solutions of architects, whose buildings will attract the special attention of others.

HIGH FIRE AND CORROSION RESISTANCE

The main load-bearing structures are lined with fire bricks or plasterboard and must be coated with a flame-retardant, blowing coating. This increases the fire resistance in public buildings to Grade I according to DBN B.1.1-7-2002. Fire protection. Due to the significantly lighter weight of the building, considerable savings are guaranteed for the foundation.

Calculate the cost of a prefabricated building

The VITON general contracting company offers professional construction services of quick-erect sandwich panel commercial buildings from BMZ on a turnkey basis. Quality and fast construction of shopping and entertainment centers, car showrooms, service stations, commercial warehouses, pavilions, hangars, office buildings, exhibition centers from metal constructions.

Quickly erected buildings have a beautiful appearance and do not require additional finishing from the outside. Paints and varnishes of innovative technologies allow you to use a wide color palette. If necessary, decorative coatings are applied for natural materials, for example: stone, granite, brick or wood.

Коммерческие
здания по технологии
БМЗ от 1000 м2

Коммерческие здания Быстро | Безопасно | Экономно

Проектирование и строительство современных и красивых бизнес зданий!

БЫСТРАЯ ОКУПАЕМОСТЬ вложенных средств и их СВЕРХБЫСТРАЯ ДОХОДНОСТЬ за счет привлекательности вашего эстетичного и практичного быстровозводимого здания.

Цена утепленного каркаса с фундаментом - всего от 8000 грн/м2 при площади более 1000м2

Выгода за счет преимущества и привлекательности перед другими зданиями

Преимущество №1

Фасадные сэндвич панели со скрытыми замками

Преимущество №2

Кровельные сэндвич панели со скрытыми замками

ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЙ ВНЕШНИЙ ВИД

Достигается за счет комбинирования ограждающих конструкций разных цветов и форм (сэндвич панели энергоэффективного высокого качества заводской сборки, сэндвич панели наборные, композитные панели, стеклянные панели, фасадные системы с вентиляцией и др.). Уникальные и технологичные свойства стали позволяют реализовывать смелые решения архитекторов, здания которых будут привлекать особое внимание окружающих.

ВЫСОКАЯ ОГНЕЗАЩИТНАЯ И КОРРОЗИЙНАЯ СТОЙКОСТЬ

Основные несущие конструкции обкладываются огнеупорным кирпичом или гипсокартоном, и обязательно покрываются огнезащитным, вспучивающимся покрытием. За счет чего повышается огнестойкость в общественных зданиях до I-й степени в соответствии с нормами ДБН В.1.1-7-2002. Защита от пожара. Из-за существенно облегченного веса здания гарантируется значительная экономия на фундаменте.

РАССЧИТАТЬ СТОИМОСТЬ БЫСТРОВОЗВОДИМОГО ЗДАНИЯ

площадь = 500 м2

Генподрядная компания VITON предлагает услуги профессионального строительства быстровозводимых коммерческих зданий БМЗ из сэндвич панелей под ключ. Качественное и быстрое возведение торгово-развлекательных центров, автосалонов, СТО, коммерческих складов, павильонов, ангаров, офисных зданий, выставочных центров из металлоконструкций.

Быстромонтируемые здания имеют красивый вид и не требуют дополнительной отделки снаружи. Лакокрасочные покрытия инновационных технологий позволяют применять широкую цветовую палитру. При необходимости применяются декоративные покрытия под натуральные материалы, например: камень, гранит, кирпич или дерево.